Headfort Golf Club Kells
Headfort Golf Club Kells
Headfort Golf Club Kells
Headfort Golf Club Kells
Posted on 29 July 2014

Brendan McGovern Winner of Ballyliffen Pro-Am

The Winner of the 2014 Ballyliffin ProAm Brendan Mc Govern Headford GC (-4) with Captain P Sweeney and Michael McCummiskey, and the winning team Brendan McGovern PGA, Jack Duffy, David McCready and Brian Phelan (179pts) with Lady Captain Cathy McGeoghegan, President Pascal Harper, Captain P Sweeney and Michael McCummiskey.

Here is a  link to the pga report   http://www.pga.info/regions/ireland/news/2014/07/brendan-still-the-governer.aspx 

Here are some photos from the day.





« Back

Ranked No.6 Parkland
Backspin Magazine 2016

Ranked No.11 Parkland
Golf Digest 2014

Ranked No.2 in all Ireland
Kevin Markham - "Hooked"

Best Course in Leinster 2015
Golfers Guide to Ireland.

Members Login

GUI / LGUI number
Remember me

Lost your password?



Win a four ball simply by entering your details below.

First name*:
Last name*:

Congratulations to our March winner Mr. Kevin Leahy

Events Picture